Governing Council Members

Sr.No. Designation GC Member
1. Joint Secretary (In-charge of PMBJP), Department of Pharmaceuticals Chairperson
2. Chairman & Managing Director, Indian Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Limited (IDPL) Member
3. Managing Director, Hindustan Antibiotics Limited (HAL) Member
4. Managing Director, Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Limited (KAPL) Member
5. Managing Director, Rajasthan Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Limited (RDPL) Member
6. Managing Director, Bengal Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Limited (BCPL) Member
7. Joint Secretary/Director/Deputy Secretary/Under Secretary, Internal Finance Division, Department of Pharmaceuticals Member
8. Two members (experts in the field of Pharma industry) to be nominated by Government Members
9. Chief Executive Officer, Bureau of Pharma PSUs of India (BPPI) Member Secretary